RSS

photo mix

18 May

With winter approching it is now the time to get out there and take photos of the changing seasons.

This morning I passed a lane of trees with some brilliant colours but due to running late I had not taken my camera and missed that perfect moment when the light and everything just seemed to come together. I totally forgot that in an emergency I could have wipped out my cell phone (mobile) and hopefully have at least got something to show.

036

079

 

065

peace

Tomorrow morning I want to go out and try get some shots in black and white. Could be interesting!

 
 

Tags: , , , ,

4 responses to “photo mix

  1. thehappyhugger

    18/05/2013 at 18:39

    Your photos are stunning, Paul!

     
    • paul

      18/05/2013 at 19:18

      Thanks very much. Will send you comment on your camping experience🙂

       
  2. colonialist

    18/05/2013 at 20:42

    I particularly like the contrasting river scenes.

     
  3. Ruth2Day

    19/05/2013 at 09:52

    very calming and beautiful🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
